Monroe County Substance Abuse Coalition

Executive Committee Chair: Mark Cochran, City of Monroe Vice-Chair: Wendy Klinski, Catholic Charities of SE Michigan Secretary: Trooper Don Stewart, Michigan State Police Treasurer: Nancy Delaney, Delaney and Associates

Twelve Community Sector List

Health Care Professionals	Jean McManaway, Rehabilitation Specialists
Schools	Jodi Brooks, Catholic Charities of Southeast Michigan,
	Student Prevention Leadership Coordinator
	John Basile, Monroe County ISD, Student Assistance
	Program Coordinator
Law Enforcement	Trooper Don Stewart, Michigan State Police
	Chief Deputy Dave Buchko, Monroe County Sheriff's
	Department
State, Local, Regional or Tribal	Kim Comerzan, Monroe County Health Department
Government Agencies	
	Mark Cochran, City of Monroe
Business Community	Nancy Delaney, Delaney and Associates
Mental Health	Tara King, Monroe Community Mental Health Authority
Parents	Michael Smith, United Way of Monroe/Lenawee Counties-
	AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison
Media	Milward Beaudry, Monroe Public Access Cable Television
	and 94.3 Rewind
	Dean Cousino, Monroe News
Youth and Youth-Serving	Amy Zarend, Monroe County ISD, Great Start Collaborative
Organizations	Wandy Klincki, Catholia Charitias of Southoast Michigan
Faith Community or Fraternal	Wendy Klinski, Catholic Charities of Southeast Michigan
Organizations	Dr. Kaja Quartav, Manrae Caunty Community College
Civic and Volunteer Groups	Dr. Kojo Quartey, Monroe County Community College,
Other Organizations Involved in	Rotary and Kiwanis
Other Organizations Involved in	Dave O'Dell, AA Corrections and Recovery Community
Reducing Substance Abuse	lacon Dorny Coluction Army Horber Light
Treatment	Jason Berry, Salvation Army Harbor Light
Fiduciona	Connia Corroll, United Way of Manroa / Langues Courties
Fiduciary	Connie Carroll, United Way of Monroe/Lenawee Counties