Monday, July 13, 2020 | |Login | Search
    You are here:  Board Members


John Allen, Allen Chevrolet-Cadillac

Michael Baker, Michigan Gas Utilities

Barry Buschmann, Mannik & Smith

Jeff DiCenzo, Hylant

Rachel Emery, County National Bank

Julie Everly, Monroe Public Schools

Craig Haugen, Retired

Michelle LaVoy, City of Monroe

Lisa Leachman, FEDCO

Molly Luempert-Coy, DTE

Olivia Nickelson, Family Worship Center

Amanda Phebus, First Merchants Bank

Kojo Quartey, MCCC

Jack Ready, Retired

Jennifer Sell, ProMedica Monroe

Chris  Sharpe, UAW Local 723

Paul Van Aken, Paul's Quality Collision

Susan Vanisacker, La-Z-Boy Incorporated

Kerri Williams, Williams Insurance

Robert  Wight, City of Monroe

Daryll Yarger, City of Monroe

Jerry Young, UFCW Local 876




PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!